Scrapbooks & Wreaths

I don’t have any cross-stitch updates at the moment as I’ve been studying for my latest IT qualification and working on my scrapbook to get it up-to-date.

My favourite places to buy my scrapbooking materials at the moment are Sunshine Scrapbooking (who have some gorgeous papers and embellishments, including Harry Potter and Disney themes) and The Works. If anyone has any other recommendations for any other good value scrapbooking sites or crafts in general please do let me know.

Today have also been making an Easter wreath out of wool and felt embellishments, which turned out very well despite Bailey’s best efforts to eat the supplies!

Leave a Reply

