2016 A to Z Challenge Theme Reveal

This year will my be my first attempt at the A to Z Challenge, which I would have loved to do last year but I simply didn’t have the time or the internet connection!

For as long as I can remember I have loved to make things, and my favourite programmes Blue Peter and Art Attack showed me that you can make something out of pretty much anything, which leads me to my challenge theme…

I have decided my theme will be Crafts: Styles & Supplies, which will include some of my favourite types of crafts and mediums that I like to work with. I hope my posts will be informative and possibly inspire you to try a craft you’ve never done before, I would love to see your creations!

The challenge begins on 1st April and you can find the full list of blogs taking part here.

You can read my entries for each letter by clicking below:

7 thoughts on “2016 A to Z Challenge Theme Reveal

  1. nmraymond says:

    Oh my gosh! I love your theme! I’m a crafter myself, but I am excited about all the different types of crafts you’ll be sharing.

    I knit, I cross stitch, and I am slowly learning to crochet – slow like a snail.

    Batik looks super cool! I’ll definitely be checking out more of your posts for the challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Natalie says:

      Thank you for stopping by 🙂 I would love to crochet but I’ve still not got around to learning it yet! Hope you enjoy the rest of my posts 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

