#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 20th November 2016

Thanks for joining me for this Weekend Coffee Share, created by Diana at Part Time Monster!

If we were having coffee today we would meet at Love To Eat, another one of my favourite places in Southport. It’s a gorgeous little café that has some lovely sandwiches and yummy milkshakes.

After the madness of the NEC, I spent most of the week finishing all of the series I wanted to watch on Netflix and catching up with the chores. How has your week been? My big news this week is that I’m an Auntie again! My niece was born on Friday and I can’t wait to meet her!

My husband and I have had a family filled weekend visiting our parents and spending time with one of our nephews. My sister and I went to see ‘Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them‘ this afternoon and we absolutely LOVED it! We teared up as soon as we saw the WB logo and heard those oh-so-familiar notes of Hedwig’s Theme. We can’t wait for the next one already… oh and I really want a Niffler! Have you watched it yet? If so, what do you think?

If we were having coffee today I would ask if it’s cold where you are? It’s absolutely freezing here at the moment and we’ve had frequent hailstones. I really hope the weather improves by tomorrow… I’m not good with the cold at all!

Thanks so much for joining me today, I hope you have a great week ahead! Don’t forget to visit my fellow bloggers for a cuppa and a catch up!

8 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 20th November 2016

  1. Suvi says:

    Wow congratulations on becoming an auntie (again) 💕 We had a lot of snow over here in Finland but it’s now all melted. So it’s not that cold but it definitely looks bleak out there – grey and dark!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

