#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 19th February 2017

Thanks for joining me for this Weekend Coffee Share, created by Diana at Part Time Monster and hosted by Emily at Nerd in the Brain.

If we were having coffee today you would  be joining my husband and I at Stoneleigh Park for the International MG and Triumph Spares Day. It’s very busy here so I’m afraid we’ll have to queue for a while!

How has this week been for you? Did you have a nice Valentine’s Day? My husband and I went out for a gorgeous meal at one of my favourite pubs which made for a lovely evening.

It’s been a rather quiet week for me, unfortunately the weather still isn’t good enough to get started on the garden so I have been working on a few little craft projects instead.

I’ve got an incredibly busy week ahead of me (my mum is moving house and I’m going back home to help with the packing) and a long train journey tomorrow morning, so it will be an early night for me I think! What are your plans for this upcoming week?

Thank you for joining for this Coffee Share, I hope you have a great week. Don’t forget to visit my fellow bloggers for a cuppa and a catch up!

One thought on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 19th February 2017

  1. scr4pl80 says:

    My third car was a red Triumph TR7. I loved it but I was young and, not being mechanically inclined, I’m afraid it was a bit too much car for me. I LOVED driving it with the sunroof open and drove it a lot, but wasn’t so good about checking oil and things like that. 😦 Now I probably wouldn’t even be able to get in it, old bones! Your Valentine’s Day sounds nice. Ours was quiet, just exchanged cards.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

