2017 A to Z Challenge Theme Reveal

This is my second year joining the A to Z Challenge, which I am really looking forward to!

Music has always been a huge part of who I am. Listening to live music makes me feel so alive and I adore going to concerts and musicals… they’re where I met my best friends after all! So many songs have had such an impact on how I feel and have become the soundtrack to many important parts of my life, so my theme this year will be Music: Favourite Artists.

I’ll be writing about why I enjoy that particular artist and how they’ve inspired me, my favourite album and song they have performed. I hope you will enjoy the music and maybe discover some artists that you’ve never heard before!

The challenge begins on 1st April, as there is no Linky List this year please let me know if you will be taking part and I shall make sure I’m following you!

You can read my entries for each letter by clicking below:

9 thoughts on “2017 A to Z Challenge Theme Reveal

  1. Miss Andi says:

    I’m not doing music this year but you’re the second in a row I see so I’m excited! I love music and I did similar topic last year – I wonder if any of the bands will be the same 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. scr4pl80 says:

    Great theme, Natalie! I will be participating this year again too. It will be my second year. My theme is also music-related but I am combining it with my love for scrapbooking so I will be showing all the scrapbook pages I’ve made from the concerts we’ve gone to! It will be fun to see if we use the same artists!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

