#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 26th March 2017

Thanks for joining me for this Weekend Coffee Share, created by Diana at Part Time Monster and hosted by Emily at Nerd in the Brain.

If we were having coffee today you would be joining me for tea and cake with my mum as we’re celebrating Mother’s Day in the UK today. She’s the kindest, wittiest, smartest, most generous mum and friend a daughter could wish for!

How are you this week? I did some freelance work earlier in the week and caught up with everything after our trip away last weekend. I have also been moving the majority of our furniture. As mum is moving to a smaller place, she’s offered us several pieces of furniture which are a huge help as we need more storage… I just have to make them fit! We hired a van on Friday to collect everything and I wanted everything back home ready so that we could unload the items without worrying about where they would go.

I have started taking part in Three Things Thursday, which is hosted by Nerd in the Brain. All you have to do is post about three things (big or small) that have made you smile this week, they don’t have to be long entries, even a simple picture will do. I think it will be a great help with keeping positive throughout the week… are you going to join in?

You may have noticed a few changes in my sidebar, as I’m getting ready for the Blogging from A to Z April Challenge. My theme this year is Music: Favourite Artists which I hope you will enjoy. As there is no Linky List this year please let me know you’re taking part and I’ll make sure I’m following you!

Thank you for joining me for this Coffee Share, I hope you have a brilliant week ahead. Don’t forget to visit my fellow bloggers for a cuppa and a catch up!

7 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 26th March 2017

Leave a Reply

