#ThreeThingsThursday – What made me smile this week…

Welcome to this week’s Three Things Thursday post, hosted by Nerd in the Brain. Share your happy by posting three things (big or small) that have made you smile this week and join the fun here!

Number One

Tickets to the Moonlight Drive-in Cinema – I’ve always wanted to experience a Drive-in Cinema, so when my husband told me we had tickets to see Grease (the perfect film for such an occasion IMO) I was ecstatic! It’s not until May, but I can’t wait… let’s just hope the weather plays nice that day!

Number Two

Every Single Night by Computer Games – I’m absolutely loving this song at the moment, it never fails to put a smile on my face and just makes me want to dance whenever I hear it!

Number Three

Ant & Dec performing with Take That – Growing up my favourite presenters were Ant & Dec and my favourite group was Take That, so watching them perform together on Saturday made my inner-fangirl explode with excitement!

One thought on “#ThreeThingsThursday – What made me smile this week…

  1. scr4pl80 says:

    We used to have several drive-in’s close to us when I was growing up. It was a fun experience as a child and as a young adult with my friends it was even better. We went a few times when we had our kids, and that was good too. Sadly, people stopped going so now there are none around, just the sad empty lots. Grease would be the perfect movie to watch there! Have a great time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

