J is for Justin Timberlake

This Blog is taking part in the April 2017 A to Z Challenge. Don’t forget to check out the other Blogs taking part by following #AtoZChallenge on Twitter and Facebook!

Artist: Justin Timberlake

Song:Β Lovestoned

Album: The 20/20 Experience

Watched Perform: 2014

I was never much of an *NSYNC fan and I didn’t really pay any attention to Justin until he collaborated with Duran Duran’s on their Red Carpet Massacre album… so I listened to his solo work and found I really liked it!

My mum is a big fan of JT and got us tickets to see him in Manchester. The show was so good that we ended up going to watch it again in London! Justin is a great entertainer and I love his sketches on Saturday Night Live.

8 thoughts on “J is for Justin Timberlake

  1. Susan says:

    I like him better as a person since he settled down with his wife, but I’ve never gotten into his music because I’ve never really listened to it. I didn’t think I would like John Mayer but, lo and behold, when I borrowed one of his CDs from the library, I was pleasantly surprised. So you never know…

    *Visiting from A-Z*

    Liked by 1 person

    • Natalie says:

      I love it when that happens, often I’ve disregarded an artist because of what I’ve read about them in the media, only to find that I actually rather like their sound… I’m trying to be much more open minded with my taste these days!

      Like

Leave a Reply

