#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 30th April 2017

Thanks for joining me for this Weekend Coffee Share, created by Diana at Part Time Monster and hosted by Emily at Nerd in the Brain.

If we were having coffee today you would be joining my husband and I London. We decided to take advantage of the fact we live relatively close to the capital and go sightseeing for the day.

How have you been this week? Did you take part in the A to Z Challenge this month? Today is the final day of the challenge and it’s been hectic at times but a lot of fun! In-between blogging and catching up with everyone’s entries, I have been working on my découpage (I’m just waiting for the Mod Podge I ordered to arrive), started a cross-stitch and baked some Shaun the Sheep cupcakes.

It’s been great chatting, but there are lots more places for us to see so I’d best get going! I hope you have a lovely week. Don’t forget to visit my fellow bloggers for a cuppa and a catch up.

2 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 30th April 2017

  1. scr4pl80 says:

    Loved your sheep cupcakes! I will be posting my Z in a little bit but I had to skip a couple letters in the A to Z because I underestimated the time my “creative process” takes! I’ve enjoyed your A to Z! Have fun in London! I bought a “Big City Hunt” scavenger hunt type thing for my husband and I to do in San Francisco. We live close but don’t go there often just to explore. We are waiting for warmer weather.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Natalie says:

      Thank you 😀 It’s a shame you had to skip a few, but it’s best to take your time and do a proper job rather than rushing it! That scavenger hunt sounds fun 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

