#ThreeThingsThursday Announcement!

I’m delighted to announce that starting from next week Three Things Thursday will be hosted by There She Goes!

I first discovered Three Things Thursday when the lovely Emily at Nerd in the Brain became the new host of the Weekend Coffee Share (which you can read all about on her fantastic blog here) and I instantly loved the idea. It’s so nice to sit down once a week and remind myself that I have lots to be grateful for, even when I’m having a tough week.

I’ve found my positive outlook on things has improved so much since participating in Thee Things Thursday and I’m so glad that I joined in. I’m really looking forward to reading about all the things that make you happy and I hope that you will find participating just as enjoyable as I do!

So what is Three Things Thursday? Well put simply it’s a list of three things that have made you happy this week. Your three things can be big or small, anything that makes you laugh or brightens your day!

All you have to do is write a blog entry about the three (or more) things that have made you happy this week and share it via the Inlinkz button that will be at the bottom of each Three Things Thursday post. If you don’t feel like writing an entire post you can simply share some pictures on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter with #ThreeThingsThursday. If you tag me @ThereSheGoesUK I’ll be sure to check them out and send them some love!

If you want to know more about Three Things Thursday, you can read all about it on the FAQ page. Can’t wait to see you all on Thursday!

8 thoughts on “#ThreeThingsThursday Announcement!

  1. scr4pl80 says:

    I’m back again! Through one of the other A to Z participants I was nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award and one of the qualifications is to nominate other bloggers. I have chosen you as one of mine. No pressure to accept, just passing on the good will. You can read all about it on my blog.
    Man It’s May

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

