#ThreeThingsThursday – What made me smile this week…

Welcome to this week’s Three Things Thursday post, created by Emily at Nerd in the Brain and hosted by Natalie at There She Goes.

Share your joy by posting three things big or small, that have made you happy this week and join in the fun! Want to know what it’s all about? Then click here!

Number One
Three Things Thursday
Being the new host of Three Things Thursday – I was delighted when Emily contacted me to say that There She Goes had been chosen to take over hosting duties. I love the whole concept of Three Things Thursday and I’m so glad for the opportunity!

Number Two
Mystery Blogger Award
Being chosen for the Mystery Blogger Award – It was a lovely surprise to be nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award the other day and really put a smile on my face when I read it. Thank you once again to Janet for the nomination!

Number Three
Beautiful ending to a great day 🌇
This beautiful sunset – The perfect sky last night summed up a great day for me, I received some potentially exciting news (which I will share at a later date if it all goes well), had a lovely evening with friends and the books I’ve been waiting for since March finally arrived… watching this beautiful sunset was like the cherry on top!

Now it’s your turn to share your happiness! Simply click on the button below and add your link with your three things that have made you smile this week… I can’t wait to hear all about them!

Don’t feel like writing an entire post? Then simply share some pictures on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter with #ThreeThingsThursday. Don’t forget to tag @ThereSheGoesUK so that I can send them some love!

Save

Save

4 thoughts on “#ThreeThingsThursday – What made me smile this week…

Leave a Reply

