#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 4th June 2017

Thanks for joining me for this Weekend Coffee Share, created by Diana at Part Time Monster and hosted by Emily at Nerd in the Brain.

If we were having coffee this evening, you would be joining me in the middle of a mini Doctor Who marathon. I’ve missed the past three episodes due to being away, so I’m catching up with them all now. How have you been this week?

I started my new job on Thursday, so the days leading up to it were spent getting the house in order and sorting out a new housework schedule so I can keep on top of everything. Do you have any recommendation for a chore timetable that works for you?

Yesterday my husband and I went to the Tatton Park Classic Car Spectacular with our friends and today we spent as much time as possible with family… something that is more important than ever these days.

Thank you for joining me for this Coffee Share, I hope you have a lovely week. Don’t forget to visit my fellow bloggers for a cuppa and a catch up.

9 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 4th June 2017

  1. scr4pl80 says:

    Sounds like a fun week. Hope the new job goes well! We took a trip to Reno for a few days and had a great time on a Scavenger hunt through the city, something we have never done before. Have a great new week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

