#ThreeThingsThursday – What made me smile this week…

Welcome to this week’s Three Things Thursday post, created by Emily at Nerd in the Brain and hosted by Natalie at There She Goes.

Share your joy by posting three things big or small, that have made you happy this week and join in the fun! Want to know what it’s all about? Then click here!

Number One
3TT1.08.06.17
Winning this Emma Bridgewater teapot – During my last visit to Vintage Home Southport they asked if I would like to enter a free prize draw to win a beautiful teapot, which I was lucky enough to win.

Number Two
3TT2.08.06.17
Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (Ravenclaw Edition) – To mark 20 years of Harry Potter, the first book has been re-released in four new editions representing each of the houses. It made my day when my copies finally arrived on my doorstep this week… No prizes for guessing which house I’m in!

Number Three

New Day by Take That – The video is a little weird, but I absolutely LOVE Take That’s latest single! It’s such an upbeat and catchy song that really helps me wake up during my walk to work, especially as the weather hasn’t been so kind this week.

Now it’s your turn to share your happiness! Simply click on the button below and add your link with your three things that have made you smile this week… I can’t wait to hear all about them!

Don’t feel like writing an entire post? Then simply share some pictures on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter with #ThreeThingsThursday. Don’t forget to tag @ThereSheGoesUK so that I can send them some love!

6 thoughts on “#ThreeThingsThursday – What made me smile this week…

Leave a Reply

