#ThreeThingsThursday – What made me smile this week…

Welcome to this week’s Three Things Thursday post, created by Emily at Nerd in the Brain and hosted by Natalie at There She Goes.

Share your joy by posting three things big or small, that have made you happy this week and join in the fun! Want to know what it’s all about? Then click here!

So sorry for the delay this week, I’ve been having major technical troubles with the internet (which also caused me to miss the Weekend Coffee Share). Hopefully everything will be back up and running now!

Number One
3TT2.13.07.17
My Husband – It’s been a tough few weeks recently, with plenty of stress and tears… but my husband has been a total rock throughout everything. I am so grateful for everything that he does, and for always making my smile no matter what!

Number Two
3TT1.13.07
House Hunting – At the very start of the year, I mentioned that there were going to be big changes for us… and I’m over the moon to say one of those changes will be buying our first home! We’ve finally reached the point were we can start house hunting and I’m so excited!

Number Three
3TT3.13.07
Mermazing! – I absolutely love mermaids, so finding a huge range of mermaid related items for sale (and incredibly cheaply too) at The Card Factory totally made my day! I might just have to go back for the rest of the range…

Now it’s your turn to share your happiness! Simply click on the button below and add your link with your three things that have made you smile this week… I can’t wait to hear all about them!

Don’t feel like writing an entire post? Then simply share some pictures on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter with #ThreeThingsThursday. Don’t forget to tag @ThereSheGoesUK so that I can send them some love!

9 thoughts on “#ThreeThingsThursday – What made me smile this week…

    • Natalie says:

      I did, he’s fantastic at coming up with solutions to problems! 🙂 Thank you, I will no doubt be posting plenty of updates on the weird and wonderful houses we have seen!

      Like

  1. scr4pl80 says:

    How exciting! I remember when we were looking for our home. It, too, can be stressful but every time I put the key in the lock of our front door I remember the feeling of the first time. I love our little house! Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laurie Graves says:

    Such a sweet post! Good luck with the house hunting. My husband and I got hooked on a show called “Escape to the Country.” Can only get one season here, but so much fun to see homes in England, Scotland, and Wales with a dash of history thrown in.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Natalie says:

      Thank you! Ahh I watch that show too 🙂 Another favourite is Location, Location, Location… although some of the people looking to buy can be very irritating with their huge lists of demands!

      Like

Leave a Reply

