#ThreeThingsThursday – What made me smile this week…

Welcome to this week’s Three Things Thursday post, created by Emily at Nerd in the Brain and hosted by Natalie at There She Goes.

Share your joy by posting three things big or small, that have made you happy this week and join in the fun! Want to know what it’s all about? Then click here!

Number One
Merlin 💖
Merlin the Cockapoo – Merlin is the latest edition to our family, mum picked him up yesterday and I’m so looking forward to meeting him next week!

Number Two
3TT2.10.08.17
Beauty Box – My friend Michelle came up with a great idea for the members of her VIP group, those who want to take part are paired up with another member (chosen at random) and are tasked with sending a box of lovely things to each other based on their interests. My box of surprises arrived on Monday and I loved it, especially the Ravenclaw bookmark! It’s a great way of making new friends and I can’t wait for the next one!

Number Three
And the award for strangest thing I've seen today goes to this... peacock?
Random Peacock – I go to a lot of car shows with my husband and they usually have market stalls selling all sorts of random things, this peacock (?) however, has to be one of the most unusual things I have ever spotted! The “feathers” on top light up and there are pedals inside of it… no idea what it is but it made me laugh!

Now it’s your turn to share your happiness! Simply click on the button below and add your link with your three things that have made you smile this week… I can’t wait to hear all about them!

Don’t feel like writing an entire post? Then simply share some pictures on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter with #ThreeThingsThursday. Don’t forget to tag @ThereSheGoesUK so that I can send them some love!

5 thoughts on “#ThreeThingsThursday – What made me smile this week…

  1. Vicki says:

    I love Merlin, he’s adorable!

    My husband loved car shows and we even had a lifted 4 wheel drive van we took to them. After he passed I sold it. I had to have someone else drive it, I couldn’t get in it without a step stool. What a fun peacock!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

