#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 15th October 2017

Thanks for joining me for this Weekend Coffee Share, created by Diana at Part Time Monster.

If we were having coffee today, you would be joining my husband and I at our favourite Chinese restaurant, the Beijing Rendezvous for some All-You-Can-Eat lunch. I hope you’ve had a good week? I have missed our regular chats, it’s nice to be back!

I feel the happiest I’ve been in a long time, thanks to a wonderful day yesterday. I don’t want to jinx anything, but I will say that it looks like our long search for a house has finally come to an end!

Aside from viewing houses, I’m slowly starting to recover from my chest infection and I’m back at work, thank goodness! It’s surprising (but nice) how much I miss the place when I’m not there. It can be incredibly stressful at times, but the people I work with make it worthwhile.

Well I must get going, as we are about to head over to the cinema to see Blade Runner 2049… I hope it lives up to the hype! Thank you for joining me for this Coffee Share, I hope you have a lovely week ahead. Don’t forget to visit my fellow bloggers for a cuppa and a catch up.

2 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: If We Were Having Coffee on 15th October 2017

Leave a Reply

